Vorgestellt

FAQ's

KEINE PREISANGABE – WAS SOLL ICH TUN?

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine Email an sales@tencell.com

WIE GEBE ICH EINE BESTELLUNG AUF?

Sie können Ihre Bestellung entweder auf der Website oder per Email an sales@tencell.com aufgeben.

WAS IST DIE MINDESTBESTELLUNG?

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 250 US-Dollar oder den entsprechenden Betrag in der gewählten Währung

WIE SUCHE ICH NACH EINEM TEIL?

Sie verwenden die Suchleiste oben auf der Website, um nach ganzen oder teilweisen Teilnummern zu suchen.

WAS BEDEUTET NC/NR?

NC/NR bedeutet Non-Cancellable/Non-Returnable, d.h. nicht kündbar/nicht rücksendbar. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wie nach Bestätigung seitens des Werks Ihre Bestellung nicht kündigen können, und Sie sollten sich dessen bei einer Bestellung mit Lieferzeit ab Werk bewusst sein. Hinzu kommt, dass wir für alle Bestellungen die kundenspezifisch sind oder vom Werk nachbestellt werden, eine Vorauszahlung des vollen Betrags erfordern.

ERHALTE ICH NACH AUFGABE EINER BESTELLUNG EINE EMAILBESTÄTIGUNG?

Ja, kurz nach Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Email mit den Details und einer Bestätigung, dass der Auftrag eingegangen ist.

WIE BEZAHLE ICH FÜR MEINE BESTELLUNG?

Wir akzeptieren verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden: Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), Debitkarte (Visa Debit,  Maestro), Banküberweisung oder NET-Konto (je nach Bedingungen).  Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir Zahlung in GBP, USD und EURO akzeptieren.

KANN ICH EINE BESTELLUNG FÜR EINE GRÖSSERE MENGE, ALS SIE AUF LAGER HABEN, AUFGEBEN?

Ja wenn wir eine Konzession haben oder Lagerhalter für das bestellte Produkt sind, dann erlaubt Ihnen die Website das Bestellen größerer Mengen. Sie können zudem Posten, die wir nicht im Inventar haben, nachbestellen.

WANN WIRD DIE ZAHLUNG MEINER KREDITKARTE ANGERECHNET?

Bei Aufgabe Ihrer Bestellung online wird diese Ihrer Kreditkarte angerechnet. Bei mehrfachen Sendungen von einer Bestellung, wird es Ihnen per Sendung angerechnet.

WANN WIRD MEINE BESTELLUNG VERSANDT?

Das hängt vom Lagerstandort ab, wobei sie jedoch 5-7 Tage zur Lieferung einräumen sollten. Da wir verschiedene Lager haben, müssen wir Ihre Bestellung vor dem Versand möglicherweise konsolidieren. Bei einer Nachbestellung verweisen wir auf die angegebenen Lieferzeiten. Ihr Kundenbetreuer kann Sie diesbezüglich beraten.

WOHER KOMMT MEINE SENDUNG?

Von unserem Lager in GB.

WIE ERHALTE ICH EINE TRACKING-#?

Sie können uns eine Email an sales@tencell.com senden.

WIE ERHALTE ICH EINE RMA-#?

Rufen Sie bei +44 1212 33 99 66 an oder senden Sie eine Email an sales@tencell.com.

WAS IST IHRE MWST:-#?

GB857 0998 71.

BIETEN SIE 30-TAGE-NETTO-BEDINGUNGEN AN ?

Ja, nach unserem Ermessen und in Abhängigkeit von einer Bonitätsprüfung. Für einen Kontoantrag senden Sie bitte eine Email an sales@tencell.com.

WAS BEDEUTET LIEFERZEIT AB WERK?

Die Lieferzeit ab Werk ist der vom Hersteller spezifizierte Zeitraum, bis die Ware an Sie ausgeliefert wird. Dies ist nur dann relevant, wenn wir sie  nicht in einem unserer Lager vorrätig haben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass, obwohl unsere Information täglich aktualisiert wird, Lieferzeiten vom Hersteller nach dessen Ermessen manchmal verkürzt oder verlängert werden können. Alle Bestellungen mit Lieferzeit ab Werk sind NC/NR (nicht kündbar/nicht rücksendbar) und Sie sollten daher die Lieferzeit mit Ihrem Kontenbetreuer vor der Bestellaufgabe überprüfen.

WIE WERDEN PRODUKTRÜCKGABEN GEHANDHABT ?

TenCell akzeptiert Produktrückgaben gemäß der Allgemeinen Bedingungen. Wir ersetzen Produkte oder erstatten die Kosten nach unserem Ermessen. Vor der Rücksendung des Produkts muss eine RMA-Nummer (Return Merchandise Authorisation, d.h. Produktrückgabegenehmigung) eingeholt werden. Zur Beantragung einer RMA-Nummer senden Sie bitte eine Email an sales@tencell.com. Bitte beachten, dass alle Rückgaben innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung unter Angabe der Originalrechnungsnummer erfolgen und von den RMA-Dokumenten und einer kurzen Angabe der Gründe für die Rückgabe begleitet werden sollten. 

WIE HOCH SIND DIE VERSANDKOSTEN?

Shipping costs vary, depending on (volumetric) weight and country location.  These costs will be automatically added to your invoice, however Tencell reserve the right to contact you prior to dispatch for any unusually heavy or bulky items.  We do not ship on customer accounts as this would invalidate our insurance policy.

SSL-verschlüsselter, sicherer Online-Einkauf Seite oben

Featured

FAQ's

THERE IS NO PRICING ON THE PRODUCT PAGE – WHAT DO I DO?

Call or email us at sales@tencell.com

HOW DO I PLACE AN ORDER?

You may place an order on our website or by emailing sales@tencell.com.

HOW DO I SEARCH FOR A PART?

Use the search bar on the top of the website to search by full or partial part number.

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM ORDER?

The minimum order is $100 USD or the respective amount in your chosen currency

WHAT DOES NC/NR MEAN?

NC/NR stands for Non-Cancellable/Non-Returnable. Please note that once confirmed by the factory we are unable to cancel your order, so please be aware of this when placing any order on factory lead-time. Furthermore, we will expect pre-payment in full for all orders that are custom or backordered from the factory.

WILL I RECEIVE AN E-MAIL CONFIRMATION AFTER PLACING AN ORDER?

Yes, moments after placing an order you will receive an e-mail with your details confirming that your order has been received.

HOW DO I PAY FOR MY ORDER?

We accept several payment methods: Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), Debit Cards (Visa Debit, Maestro), Wire Transfer or NET account (subject to terms). Please note that we accept payment in GBP, USD and EURO.

CAN I PLACE AN ORDER FOR A QUANTITY GREATER THAN YOU HAVE IN-STOCK?

Yes. If we are franchised or stockists for the product being ordered, the website will allow you to purchase larger quantities. You may also backorder items that we have no inventory on.

WHEN IS MY CREDIT CARD CHARGED?

When submitting your order online your card your credit card will be charged. If you have multiple shipments from one order you will see one charge per shipment.

WHEN WILL MY ORDER SHIP?

This is dependent on the stock location, however please allow upto 5-7 working days for delivery. As we have multiple warehouses we might need to consolidate your order prior to dispatch. If there is a backorder please follow the advertised lead-times. Your account representative will be able to assist you with this.

WHERE WILL MY ORDER SHIP FROM?

From our warehouse in the UK.

HOW DO I GET A TRACKING #?

You can e-mail us at sales@tencell.com.

HOW DO I GET AN RMA #?

Call +44 1212 33 99 66 or e-mail sales@tencell.com.

WHAT IS YOUR VAT #?

GB857 0998 71.

DO YOU OFFER NET30 TERMS?

Yes, at our discretion and dependent on a credit check.  Please email sales@tencell.com for the account application form.

WHAT DOES FACTORY LEAD-TIME MEAN?

Factory lead-time is defined as the amount of time specified by the manufacturer before you will take delivery of the goods. This is only relevant if we don't have stock at one of our warehouses. Please note that whilst our information is updated on a daily basis, sometimes lead-times can be reduced, or increased, by the manufacturer at their discretion. All factory lead-time orders are NC/NR so please confirm the lead-time with your account representative prior to placing your order.

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN POLICY ?

TenCell accept returns subject to the terms outlined on our T&C's. We will replace the product or refund your money at our discretion. A Return Merchandise Authorisation (RMA) number must be obtained prior to returning product. Please e-mail sales@tencell.com to gain an RMA number. Please note that all returns should be made within 14 days of delivery and be accompanied by the original invoice number, RMA paperwork, and a brief explanation of the reason for the return.

Full details can be found HERE

WHAT IS THE PROFORMA PAYMENT OPTION?

The 'Proforma' payment option is for customers that do not hold a credit account with us. Customer can request this, they will then be provided with a Proforma Invoice against which they will need to make payment.

** Please be aware that no stock will be reserved until payment has been received by Tencell.

HOW MUCH IS SHIPPING?

Shipping costs vary, depending on (volumetric) weight and country location.  These costs will be automatically added to your invoice, however Tencell reserve the right to contact you prior to dispatch for any unusually heavy or bulky items.  We do not ship on customer accounts as this would invalidate our insurance policy.

SSL encrypted secure online shopping Top of page